burgess hill uncovered
burgess hill uncovered facebook
burgess hill uncovered twitter
burgess hill uncovered youtube
burgess hill uncovered instagram
Burgess Hill Uncovered >> Elections >> 2024 General Election - Mid Sussex Result
2024 General Election - Mid Sussex Result

The 2024 General Election was held on Thursday 4th July 2024

Mid Sussex was guaranteed of having a new MP representing the constituency at Westminster as Mims Davies (Conservative) successfully switched to the newly-created East Grinstead and Uckfield seat. Mid Sussex saw Hassocks and Hurstpierpoint come into the newly drawn boundary.

Here is the result of the election for the 2024 Mid Sussex Parliamentary Seat:

Mid Sussex Parliamentary Candidates
Alison Bennett Liberal Democrats 21,136
Kristy Adams Conservative Party 14,474
Dave Rowntree Labour 9,397
Gary Johnson Reform 5,921
Deanna Nicholson Green Party 2,048
Baron Von Thunderclap Monster Raving Loony Party 352

Facebook Pages
Kristy Adams For Mid Sussex

Alison Bennett

Deanna Nicholson - Mid Sussex Green Party - https://www.facebook.com/DeannaGreenMidSussex

Dave Rowntree For Mid Sussex

Baron Von Thunderclap

Gary Johnson Reform-UK-Mid Sussex


Join Us On Facebook


© Copyright 2004-2021 Burgess Hill Uncovered